Indian Centre for Space Physics
43, Chalantika, Garia Station Road, Kolkata, India. 700 084.


Academic Adminstrative Members

Prof. Sandip K. Chakrabarti (In-Charge Academic  Affairs)

Dr. Ankan Das (Dean Academic Programme & HOD of  Astrochemistry/Astrobiology)

Dr. Dipak Debnath (HOD of Blackhole Astrophysics)

Dr. Sudipata Sasmal (HOD of Ionospheric Science & In-Charge of IERC)

Mr. Debashis Bhowmick (HOD of Instrumentation for Space Exploration)

Academic Council of the Center

           Prof. Sandip K. Chakrabarti (Chairman)

           Dr. Sudipta Sasmal (Convenor, Member Secretary)

           Dr. Ankan Das (AP)

           Dr. Dipak Debnath (Admin. Officer)

           Dr. Ritabrata Sarakar (Member)

           Mr. Debashis Bhowmick (Member)

           Mr. Rajkumar Maiti (Member)